Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Owen

Drew Owen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Owen
"Jordan Roberts is a great agent and a wonderful friend of ours. He is always eager to help out in any way he can!! If you need auto insurance , life insurance, home insurance, or even some new investment opportunities, give Jordan a call!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Ann Byrne

Carrie Ann Byrne

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ann Byrne
"Our insurance had doubled in just a year with the carrier we had done business with for many years. So we talked to Jordan Roberts and he not only matched the coverage we had but the almost $1000.00 saving when we bundled our home. I am very pleased with the product and the service we recieved."
Profile photo of Benjamin Walden

Benjamin Walden

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Walden
"Jordan is very friendly every time I talk to him! He's quick to respond and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandi C

Brandi C

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi C
"I received excellent customer service! I was provided a quick quote with thorough details explaining the differences between the policy I had elsewhere versus what State Farm could offer me! I have better coverage and still save money every month! 😍 I was shocked! It’s worth giving Jordan a call!"
Profile photo of Blake Qualls

Blake Qualls

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Qualls
"Been doing business with Tim for over a decade and I’ve always had nothing but superb service."
Profile photo of Amy Kerley

Amy Kerley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kerley
"Jordan has always gone over and beyond to assist me with my needs. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Drew Williams

Drew Williams

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Williams
"Would totally recommend. Been with them for almost 20 years and they’ve been extremely responsive and always worked hard to take care of me and my wife"
Profile photo of elizabeth jones

elizabeth jones

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth jones
"Jordan has excellent customer service skills and is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always answers my questions and goes above and beyond to take care of my needs. I hope Jordan is my insurance agent for a long time!"
Profile photo of Stuart Gates

Stuart Gates

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Gates
"Jordan is an amazing and very professional insurance agent. Always on the spot with making any changes or updates needed. Very easy to communicate with. If you want an agent that you can easily reach and be treated like family this is your man."
Profile photo of Ashley Ray

Ashley Ray

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ray
"This agency has the best customer service I have ever experienced!! I walked in simply needing a notary bond but left feeling like they were friends! Jordan Roberts went above and beyond to make sure he took care of our needs! It was all happenstance, honestly, but it couldn’t have been more perfect timing! I HIGHLY recommend this agency. They are truly the kindest people!"
Profile photo of Damian Jennings

Damian Jennings

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Jennings
"Very Empathetic and Never made me feel like just a number or an idiot:)"
Profile photo of Wykeeta Davis

Wykeeta Davis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wykeeta Davis
"Tim Roberts and team .... One word Awesome love each and everyone there wouldn't go anywhere else ...Thank you all for your kindness"
Profile photo of Seth Pilgrim

Seth Pilgrim

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Pilgrim
"I have been working with Tim Robert’s State Farm for almost 7 years and I have never had an issue. Anytime I have had questions or concerns the team here has done everything in their power to remedy the situation quickly and professionally. I generally work with either Darla or Jordan and they have always been respectful and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Miriam Perez

Miriam Perez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Perez
"Jordan has been so helpful in answering any questions I have and explaining things thoroughly. He’s very knowledgeable and has a quick response time as well. He took the time to tailor coverages to our specific family needs."
Profile photo of Julie Mitchell

Julie Mitchell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mitchell
"Tim Roberts insurance agency is the most professional, knowledgeable and helpful agency I have ever used. They have had my business, multiple policies, for decades. They truly care about their clients, and ensure their clients are informed and always take care of their needs. Agent Jordan Roberts is my highest recommendation for all insurance needs! I recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Montana Martzall

Montana Martzall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Martzall
"Jordan is really great to work with."
Profile photo of Jackie Lomosi-Sithole'

Jackie Lomosi-Sithole'

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lomosi-Sithole'
"Excellent customer service. Every time I've called with an inquiry, both Jordan and Darla have gone above and beyond to make my experience effortless. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Ryan Barnes

Ryan Barnes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barnes
"Have had great experiences with Jordan Roberts. Always helpful and transparent in everything."
Profile photo of Nick Hayes

Nick Hayes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hayes
"Working with Tim, Jordan and the rest of their team has been an absolute pleasure. They are very professional, timely, easy to contact, and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Becky Bennett

Becky Bennett

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bennett
"Tim Roberts and his staff are the best! Always ready to help with any problems."
Profile photo of Julie Beavers

Julie Beavers

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Beavers
"nick was always extremely helpful and kind! he helped me through everything dealing with my insurance and made sure everything was perfect."
Profile photo of Mesfny Anderson

Mesfny Anderson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mesfny Anderson
"Caring agents and excellent service in my book the number one insurance agency in Huntsville Alabama! I would like to Thank Emily, Jordan, Mr. Tim Roberts and the whole staff at Tim Roberts State Farm Insurance Company. God Bless You all 🙏!If your looking for a great Insurance agent in Huntsville , Alabama. I recommend to Tim Roberts State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of joseph lundy

joseph lundy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph lundy
"I have been using the Roberts Agency for around 20 years. I recently needed advice on some issues with my Mom's insurance from another provider; Jordan took the time to help me figure the best course of action to reduce her rate and also to help with water damage in the basement. He also called to check on the status of her issues. Big Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Rich Welch

Rich Welch

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Welch
"Great folks."
Profile photo of Randy Traughber

Randy Traughber

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Traughber
"I would like to thank Jordan in Tim's office for the outstanding customer service with my policy and especially the help with my 90 year old father in laws policies. He had GEICO and Travelers insurance and saved over $500 bundling with State Farm. He was so patient with him and it made his day not being pressured into anything. Great job Jordan and thanks again for the outstanding service."